The organizational structure of the Hungarian Intellectual Property Office (hereinafter „HIPO”) is shown on the chart below.

By clicking at the names in the chart you can access professional and contact information of the persons concerned, and by clicking at the names of the organizational units you can access the data of the subordinate units and their staff.

Gyula Zoltán Pomázi
Vice-President for Technical Affairs
Dóra Gyetvainé Virág
Director General for Financial Affairs
Zoltán Horváth
Vice-President for Legal Affairs
Gábor Németh Dr.
Cabinet of the President
Gábor Péntek Dr.
Patent Department
Katalin Mikló Dr.
Zoltán Zábori Dr.
Innovation Support and Information Department
Financial Management Department
Information Services Department
Tivadar Bognár
Trade Mark and Design Department
Márta Tóháti Dr.
Copyright Department
Péter Lábody Dr.
Legal and International Department
Csaba Baticz Dr.
Human Resources Management Section
Eszter Németh-Papp Dr.
Chemistry and Biotechnology Section
Edit Földvári
Pharmaceuticals and Agriculture Section
László Filák Dr.
Mechanics Section
Gábor Braun Dr.
Electricity Section
József Miklósi
Receiving And Official Publication Section
Gyöngyi Szilvitzky
Customer Service
Cooperation and Information Section
Research, Development and Innovation Section
László Végh
Finance and Accounting Section
Erzsébet Kolozsváriné Máté
Facility Management Section
Zoltán Oláh
Office Management Development Section
Tamás Dénes
Infocommunication Services Section
National Trade Mark Section
Dorottya Pósa Dr.
International Trade Mark Section
Gabriella Kiss Dr.
Model and Design Section
Copyright Administration Section
Dénes István Legeza Dr.
International Copyright Section
Péter Lábody Dr.
Industrial Property Law Section
László Ádám Vass Dr.
Industrial Property Registry Section
Emese Beáta Tarnóczy Dr.
International Cooperation Section
Mónika Györke-Sipos Dr.

The ISO Quality Management, the Head of Information Security, the Integrity Adviser, the Legal Counsellor, the Head of Press Relations, the Chief WEB Editor  operate within the Cabinet of the President.

The Office of the Hungarian Design Council and the Secretariat of the National Board Against Counterfeiting operate within the Innovation Support and Information Department.